RHINO-RAMPS

Market leader
in above-ground skate parks

Rhino-Ramps skate parks are renowned for their reliability around the world:
United States, Southeast Asia, Caribbean, South America, Europe, etc.

 

Modular skate park ramps

E2S Company distributes Rhino-Ramps products to meet the demand for modular parks. Using their creativity and excellent knowledge of urban boardsports, our team designs and produces high-quality, original skate parks. Working with Rhino-Ramps products offers many opportunities for future development. Your skate park can evolve along with your users or with the space.


High-end manufacturing

The ergonomic nature of Rhino-Ramps modules, designed with aesthetics and durability in mind, also solves many boardsport issues, such as being open to small children.

  • Composite ramps
  • Ultra-progressive leading edges, for smooth practice
  • Safety railings (guardrails) and a galvanised steel surface finish

Modular skate park ramps

E2S Company distributes Rhino-Ramps products to meet the demand for modular parks. Using their creativity and excellent knowledge of urban boardsports, our team designs and produces high-quality, original skate parks. Working with Rhino-Ramps products offers many opportunities for future development. Your skate park can evolve along with your users or with the space.


High-end manufacturing

The ergonomic nature of Rhino-Ramps modules, designed with aesthetics and durability in mind, also solves many boardsport issues, such as being open to small children.

  • Composite ramps
  • Ultra-progressive leading edges, for smooth practice
  • Safety railings (guardrails) and a galvanised steel surface finish

Acoustic comfort

Our skate parks integrate perfectly into both urban and suburban areas, without causing any particular inconvenience. This is thanks to - amongst other elements - the quality of the module coating. It is made of composite and generates low decibels. Tests reveal that a skateboard in action on this coating emits less than 50 decibels at a distance of 10 metres. This is low when compared to everyday noises, for example, which generate between 30 and 90 decibels.
Please contact us for soundproof tests..
(source : "acoustic observatory")


Quality and safety

E2S Company designs and constructs Rhino-Ramps skate parks. Rhino-Ramps products are the result of more than 34 years of experience, making it possible to offer a wide range of modules that meet current European standards in the sector: DIN and AFNOR - NF EN 14-974 .The company is also a member de la Spausa (Skatepark Association of the USA), allowing for constant monitoring and product development.
Module components are 100% recyclable.

 

Acoustic comfort

Our skate parks integrate perfectly into both urban and suburban areas, without causing any particular inconvenience. This is thanks to - amongst other elements - the quality of the module coating. It is made of composite and generates low decibels. Tests reveal that a skateboard in action on this coating emits less than 50 decibels at a distance of 10 metres. This is low when compared to everyday noises, for example, which generate between 30 and 90 decibels.
Please contact us for soundproof tests..
(source : "acoustic observatory")


Quality and safety

E2S Company designs and constructs Rhino-Ramps skate parks. Rhino-Ramps products are the result of more than 34 years of experience, making it possible to offer a wide range of modules that meet current European standards in the sector: DIN and AFNOR - NF EN 14-974 .The company is also a member de la Spausa (Skatepark Association of the USA), allowing for constant monitoring and product development.
Module components are 100% recyclable.

Our realizations

  • 0002
  • 0001
  • 0002
  • 0001
  • 0002
  • 0001
  • 0002
  • 0001

RHINO-RAMPS

Leader du marché
du skate park hors-sol

Les skate parks Rhino-Ramps sont reconnus pour leur fiabilité à travers le monde :
États-Unis, Asie du sud-est, Caraïbes, Amérique du sud, Europe...

 

Des rampes de skate parks modulables

Pour répondre aux exigences de modularité, E2S Company distribue les produits Rhino-Ramps. Grâce à la créativité et l'excellente connaissance du milieu des sports de glisse urbaine, notre équipe conçoit et réalise des skateparks originaux et de grande qualité. Travailler avec les produits Rhino-Ramps vous offre de nombreuses possibilités d'évolutions. Votre skatepark peut évoluer avec vos pratiquants ou avec l'espace dont vous disposez.


Une fabrication haut de gamme

Les modules Rhino-Ramps ont une ergonomie qui permet de répondre à un grand nombre de problématiques de glisses, notamment l’accessibilité des tout-petits, tout en étant conçus dans un souci d’esthétique et de durabilité :

  • Rampes en composite
  • Des bords d'attaques ultra-progressifs, pour une pratique fluide
  • Des balustrades de sécurité (garde-corps) et finition extérieure en acier galvanisé

Des rampes de skate parks modulables

Pour répondre aux exigences de modularité, E2S Company distribue les produits Rhino-Ramps. Grâce à la créativité et l'excellente connaissance du milieu des sports de glisse urbaine, notre équipe conçoit et réalise des skateparks originaux et de grande qualité. Travailler avec les produits Rhino-Ramps vous offre de nombreuses possibilités d'évolutions. Votre skatepark peut évoluer avec vos pratiquants ou avec l'espace dont vous disposez.


Une fabrication haut de gamme

Les modules Rhino-Ramps ont une ergonomie qui permet de répondre à un grand nombre de problématiques de glisses, notamment l’accessibilité des tout-petits, tout en étant conçus dans un souci d’esthétique et de durabilité :

  • Rampes en composite
  • Des bords d'attaques ultra-progressifs, pour une pratique fluide
  • Des balustrades de sécurité (garde-corps) et finition extérieure en acier galvanisé

Confort phonique

Les skateparks s'intègrent parfaitement dans un milieu urbain et périurbain, sans occasionner de gêne particulière, entre autre grâce à la qualité du revêtement des modules. Celui-ci est fait en composite et produit peu de décibels. En effet, les tests révèlent qu'une planche de skate en action sur ce revêtement émet moins de 50 db à 10 mètres. Sachez que les bruits de la vie courante se situent entre 30 et 90 db. Contactez-nous pour obtenir des tests d'insonorisation.
(source : "observatoire acoustique")


Qualité et sécurité

E2S Company conçoit et construit des skate parks Rhino-Ramps. Les produits Rhino-Ramps, sont le fruit de plus de 34 ans d'expérience ce qui leur permet d'offrir une large gamme de modules, répondant aux normes européennes en vigueur dans le secteur : DIN et AFNOR - NF EN 14-974 . La société est également membre de la Spausa (Skatepark Association of the USA), ce qui lui permet d'être en veille permanente et de faire évoluer ses produits.
100 % des composants des modules sont recyclables.

 

Confort phonique

Les skateparks s'intègrent parfaitement dans un milieu urbain et périurbain, sans occasionner de gêne particulière, entre autre grâce à la qualité du revêtement des modules. Celui-ci est fait en composite et produit peu de décibels. En effet, les tests révèlent qu'une planche de skate en action sur ce revêtement émet moins de 50 db à 10 mètres. Sachez que les bruits de la vie courante se situent entre 30 et 90 db. Contactez-nous pour obtenir des tests d'insonorisation.
(source : "observatoire acoustique")


Qualité et sécurité

E2S Company conçoit et construit des skate parks Rhino-Ramps. Les produits Rhino-Ramps, sont le fruit de plus de 34 ans d'expérience ce qui leur permet d'offrir une large gamme de modules, répondant aux normes européennes en vigueur dans le secteur : DIN et AFNOR - NF EN 14-974 . La société est également membre de la Spausa (Skatepark Association of the USA), ce qui lui permet d'être en veille permanente et de faire évoluer ses produits.
100 % des composants des modules sont recyclables.

Nos réalisations

  • skate park monaco E2S Company
  • skate parks E2S Company
  • skate park E2S Company
  • Meyra_skate_rhino-ramps
  • SASSENAGE Rhino Ramps (1)
  • OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • VOLVIC_RhinoRamps
  • AURIOL-Rhino-skatepark